GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 17-17

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on June 7, 2018, copies of Z.C. Order No. 17-17 were sent via electronic mail to the following:

- 1. ANC 8A 8A@anc.dc.gov
- 2. ANC 7B 7B@anc.dc.gov
- 3. Commissioner Holly Muhammad ANC/SMD 8A01
 8A01@anc.dc.gov
- 4. Gottlieb Simon ANC
- 5. Councilmember Vincent Gray
- 6. Councilmember Trayon White, Sr.

- 7. DDOT (Anna Chamberlin)
- 8. Esther McGraw, Esq. General Counsel DCRA
- 9. Office of the Attorney General (Alan Bergstein)
- 10. At-Large Councilmembers:
 - Phil Mendelson
 - David Grosso
 - Elissa Silverman
 - Anita Bonds
 - Robert White, Jr.

ATTESTED BY

Sharon S. Schellin

Secretary to the Zoning Commission

Office of Zoning

441 4th Street, N.W., Suite 200-S, Washington, D.C. 20001 ZONING COMMISSION

Telephone: (202) 727-6311 Facsimile: (202) 727-6072 E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov Web Site: www.elsticst.at.Govumbia

CASE NO.17-17

EXHIBIT NO.52